Good grief!

Please Note! Grief reporting is for reporting content that is offensive, illegal, or otherwise not suitable for sharing online within LittleBigPlanet. Please see the EULA for details.

This does not include content that you simply don't personally like or which you find frustrating to play! Any examples of false claims, time-wasting or the malicious misuse of this system will be taken extremely seriously. Please highlight and select the content that you wish to report.

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued LittleBigPhilharmonicOrchestra opus1

LittleBigPhilharmonicOrchestra opus1


Music:Sergei Prokofiev "Piano Concerto No.3 3rd movement" Orchestra:Little Big Philharmonic Orchestra Solist:Your Sackboy(or Sackgirl) 指揮:おっちゃん Piano object:GABBAHさま
More Info
  • First published 3/19/11
  • Last published 3/31/13
  • Completed 0 times
Good grief!