Zombie Island 2

v1.9 Zombie Island 2 is here. It's a much bigger map. The guns are more powerful and dancing zombies are back. If you find any bugs or have any problems let me know.
  • First published 2/25/11
  • Last published 11/22/13
  • Completed 15,405 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • tygerboi98 tygerboi98

    This level is awsome my old review got deleted but i still hope there is a sequel to this sequel.

    3/6/11 1:45 AM

  • TLO_69 TLO_69

    haha i thought the water was safe... O_e

    2/26/11 6:19 PM

  • captainpovey captainpovey

    after playing th first one, this level is even more mind blowing. 11/10

    2/25/11 9:32 PM

  • tygerboi98 tygerboi98

    This level is awsome my old review got deleted but i still hope there is a sequel to this sequel.

    3/6/11 1:45 AM

  • TLO_69 TLO_69

    haha i thought the water was safe... O_e

    2/26/11 6:19 PM

  • captainpovey captainpovey

    after playing th first one, this level is even more mind blowing. 11/10

    2/25/11 9:32 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Zombie Island 2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Nathan900
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting