Treadmill of Terror

Run for your life to avoid the deadly gas, while also avoiding falling missiles to conquer the Treadmill of Terror. --- The more times you step on a platform, the more points you get ---. Feedback greatly appreciated :D
  • First published 3/1/11
  • Last published 4/12/11
  • Completed 1,457 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Ghost_Jor Ghost_Jor

    A truley addictive, fun and Superb Minigame! I to think I wouldn't have heard of it if it weren't for the LBPlanetarium Hidden Gem Crew! It was bright, had charming visuals and the game progression was abosoltely perfect! This truley is one of the Best Minigames out there! It's just my difficulty and genre and will most certianly be back for that top spot! Well done, because its not often I do that! ;)

    11/12/11 6:55 PM

  • Calyst_Aayla Calyst_Aayla

    wahhooo number 1!!! hehe ^_^ epic level and lots of fun ^_^

    11/17/11 12:05 AM

  • MAD-WIZ MAD-WIZ

    Awesomely fun mingame! I ove it. Epicness of a level you have here. (better review than vales by the way) I kept going however my friend died straight away!!

    2/15/12 3:24 PM

  • Ghost_Jor Ghost_Jor

    A truley addictive, fun and Superb Minigame! I to think I wouldn't have heard of it if it weren't for the LBPlanetarium Hidden Gem Crew! It was bright, had charming visuals and the game progression was abosoltely perfect! This truley is one of the Best Minigames out there! It's just my difficulty and genre and will most certianly be back for that top spot! Well done, because its not often I do that! ;)

    11/12/11 6:55 PM

  • Calyst_Aayla Calyst_Aayla

    wahhooo number 1!!! hehe ^_^ epic level and lots of fun ^_^

    11/17/11 12:05 AM

  • MAD-WIZ MAD-WIZ

    Awesomely fun mingame! I ove it. Epicness of a level you have here. (better review than vales by the way) I kept going however my friend died straight away!!

    2/15/12 3:24 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Treadmill of Terror yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Pixel_Storm
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting