Creator's Toolkit // A huge collection of logic and objects

[THIS IS A LEVEL LINK] This was the old level for the Creator's Toolkit, which I originally made. The Creator's Toolkit is now managed by the Toolkit Team (which I am a part of). Playing this level will take you to the new level.
  • First published 2/26/11
  • Last published 11/9/12
  • Completed 19,534 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • DaSackBoy DaSackBoy

    This level hold ALL of your creator needs. From simple Logic, to double jumps, and other very helpful tools. A 5/5 for large aray of tools. (If their were stars xD)

    2/26/11 7:20 PM

  • Morgana25 Morgana25

    Some useful logic for sure :) Glad to see community members helping others with their creations! Keep up the good work :)

    2/26/11 8:34 PM

  • SammehSAMURAI SammehSAMURAI

    Every one who contributed to this level, your awesome and I love you :P thanks a tonn! these chips are going to make creation time a breeze... I hope xD lots of logics that I was having a bit of trouble with now made clear. thanks again :D Happy Creating!

    2/28/11 11:04 AM

  • DaSackBoy DaSackBoy

    This level hold ALL of your creator needs. From simple Logic, to double jumps, and other very helpful tools. A 5/5 for large aray of tools. (If their were stars xD)

    2/26/11 7:20 PM

  • Morgana25 Morgana25

    Some useful logic for sure :) Glad to see community members helping others with their creations! Keep up the good work :)

    2/26/11 8:34 PM

  • SammehSAMURAI SammehSAMURAI

    Every one who contributed to this level, your awesome and I love you :P thanks a tonn! these chips are going to make creation time a breeze... I hope xD lots of logics that I was having a bit of trouble with now made clear. thanks again :D Happy Creating!

    2/28/11 11:04 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Creator's Toolkit // A huge collection of logic and objects yet.

Lists

More levels created by

robbit10
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting