Journey Of Life

The Journey of Life is a very touching story about a boy and his mentally handicapped friend growing up and pursuing the Journey of Life. VERY LENGTHY. Very Big Thanks to Kute_Kiki1021, Coolz52, and Kot237 for helping construct this massive project. Song is Mad World by Gary Jules made by thebeardo. Updated Spelling Errors, Took off the bad words.
  • First published 3/2/11
  • Last published 3/4/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • General_James_M General_James_M

    its true friends and family may die but the memories dont die

    3/3/11 8:36 PM

  • X-Random-Star-X X-Random-Star-X

    Oh my god!. First review.. This made me feel differently about life, its not something to take advantage of.. Its something we have to make the most of. The hospital scene actually made me cry, when his wife told him he loved him, and then they hugged and she passed away. It was so sad. You deserve an Mm pick for all the hard work and effort put in here. Its a very touching story, You're a good creator :D. Total 'yay' from me <3.

    1/15/12 7:31 PM

  • MagicNinja_2008 MagicNinja_2008

    still brings tears. thank you.

    12/21/11 4:14 AM

  • General_James_M General_James_M

    its true friends and family may die but the memories dont die

    3/3/11 8:36 PM

  • X-Random-Star-X X-Random-Star-X

    Oh my god!. First review.. This made me feel differently about life, its not something to take advantage of.. Its something we have to make the most of. The hospital scene actually made me cry, when his wife told him he loved him, and then they hugged and she passed away. It was so sad. You deserve an Mm pick for all the hard work and effort put in here. Its a very touching story, You're a good creator :D. Total 'yay' from me <3.

    1/15/12 7:31 PM

  • MagicNinja_2008 MagicNinja_2008

    still brings tears. thank you.

    12/21/11 4:14 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

DaRK_PuLsE123
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting