The best goku sackbot in lbp history

(make sure you read all level instructions) hello my fellow dbz fan. in this level you will be witnessing the best goku sackbot there is (till i make a cooler one). he does kamehameha, flight, spirit bomb, and koaken. i hope u enjoy and please review. ps a big thanks to MPTDHP for helping immensly with logic
  • First published 3/26/11
  • Last published 3/27/11
  • Completed 475 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • rozza30 rozza30

    Not THE best (in my opinion), i hate people that say their thing is the best however I loved this almost as much i love DBZ itself and I love MPTDHP's more than I love DBZ itself

    10/4/11 4:00 PM

  • Rodelu_314 Rodelu_314

    give the sackbot

    3/17/12 4:52 PM

  • supergoku42 supergoku42

    PRIZE I WANT IT

    1/9/12 5:38 PM

  • rozza30 rozza30

    Not THE best (in my opinion), i hate people that say their thing is the best however I loved this almost as much i love DBZ itself and I love MPTDHP's more than I love DBZ itself

    10/4/11 4:00 PM

  • Rodelu_314 Rodelu_314

    give the sackbot

    3/17/12 4:52 PM

  • supergoku42 supergoku42

    PRIZE I WANT IT

    1/9/12 5:38 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The best goku sackbot in lbp history yet.

Lists

More levels created by

italyrules345
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting