Pan's Labyrinth - Film

Not really a film per say, but a showcase of 'arty pictures' drawn from the amazing yet disturbing Pan's Labyrinth. Muchos Gracias to Christiandadrum the music man/film amazingness person! And thanks to brucethejam for the stunning end scene! He is a detail master so be sure to check him out! WARNING: This film contains spoilers!
  • First published 4/13/11
  • Last published 4/14/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • cinderFURYE cinderFURYE

    HE DEAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    4/6/16 5:26 PM

  • meandsadboy1 meandsadboy1

    cool / edit no likes :(

    3/20/16 1:50 PM

  • coco4455 coco4455

    Creative

    7/29/15 7:08 PM

  • v-Babydoll-v v-Babydoll-v

    I remember watching this movie for the first time. It was in french I think, and had english subtitles. I thought I wouldn't like it, but I absolutely loved it. I cried in the ending of the movie when she died protecting the baby. Such beauty.

    7/21/14 7:33 PM

  • Born_of_Steel_ Born_of_Steel_

    Great film Laura! Pan's Labyrinth has always been one of my favorites, especially that monster c: 10/10

    5/28/14 1:28 AM

  • dirkgentlysalfa dirkgentlysalfa

    (sorry 4 past review) Saw the film, IT'S AWESOME!!!!! MIND-BLOWING!!!! Muy bien!!! Fantastico!!! Brilliante!!!! Tres bon!!! SOOO COOL!!!! (My Spanish teacher let my class see it) AMAZING!!!!!!!

    12/26/13 9:16 PM

  • luigetheunderdog luigetheunderdog

    wow... awesome

    12/21/13 10:02 PM

  • BillCorleone BillCorleone

    So great.

    10/4/13 6:26 AM

  • w1912 w1912

    very good movie. much details.fantastic :) :) :) :)

    8/6/13 3:48 PM

  • xjoburger xjoburger

    woa! it touched my heart! gr8 work 1nce again XD !!this is officially a lbp MUST c!! x

    5/31/13 2:48 PM

  • cinderFURYE cinderFURYE

    HE DEAD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! AND NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    4/6/16 5:26 PM

  • meandsadboy1 meandsadboy1

    cool / edit no likes :(

    3/20/16 1:50 PM

  • coco4455 coco4455

    Creative

    7/29/15 7:08 PM

  • v-Babydoll-v v-Babydoll-v

    I remember watching this movie for the first time. It was in french I think, and had english subtitles. I thought I wouldn't like it, but I absolutely loved it. I cried in the ending of the movie when she died protecting the baby. Such beauty.

    7/21/14 7:33 PM

  • Born_of_Steel_ Born_of_Steel_

    Great film Laura! Pan's Labyrinth has always been one of my favorites, especially that monster c: 10/10

    5/28/14 1:28 AM

  • dirkgentlysalfa dirkgentlysalfa

    (sorry 4 past review) Saw the film, IT'S AWESOME!!!!! MIND-BLOWING!!!! Muy bien!!! Fantastico!!! Brilliante!!!! Tres bon!!! SOOO COOL!!!! (My Spanish teacher let my class see it) AMAZING!!!!!!!

    12/26/13 9:16 PM

  • luigetheunderdog luigetheunderdog

    wow... awesome

    12/21/13 10:02 PM

  • BillCorleone BillCorleone

    So great.

    10/4/13 6:26 AM

  • w1912 w1912

    very good movie. much details.fantastic :) :) :) :)

    8/6/13 3:48 PM

  • xjoburger xjoburger

    woa! it touched my heart! gr8 work 1nce again XD !!this is officially a lbp MUST c!! x

    5/31/13 2:48 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Lauraab29
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting