Pan's Labyrinth - Film

Not really a film per say, but a showcase of 'arty pictures' drawn from the amazing yet disturbing Pan's Labyrinth. Muchos Gracias to Christiandadrum the music man/film amazingness person! And thanks to brucethejam for the stunning end scene! He is a detail master so be sure to check him out! WARNING: This film contains spoilers!
  • First published 4/13/11
  • Last published 4/14/11
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • v-Babydoll-v v-Babydoll-v

    I remember watching this movie for the first time. It was in french I think, and had english subtitles. I thought I wouldn't like it, but I absolutely loved it. I cried in the ending of the movie when she died protecting the baby. Such beauty.

    7/21/14 7:33 PM

  • Born_of_Steel_ Born_of_Steel_

    Great film Laura! Pan's Labyrinth has always been one of my favorites, especially that monster c: 10/10

    5/28/14 1:28 AM

  • dirkgentlysalfa dirkgentlysalfa

    (sorry 4 past review) Saw the film, IT'S AWESOME!!!!! MIND-BLOWING!!!! Muy bien!!! Fantastico!!! Brilliante!!!! Tres bon!!! SOOO COOL!!!! (My Spanish teacher let my class see it) AMAZING!!!!!!!

    12/26/13 9:16 PM

  • luigetheunderdog luigetheunderdog

    wow... awesome

    12/21/13 10:02 PM

  • BillCorleone BillCorleone

    So great.

    10/4/13 6:26 AM

  • w1912 w1912

    very good movie. much details.fantastic :) :) :) :)

    8/6/13 3:48 PM

  • xjoburger xjoburger

    woa! it touched my heart! gr8 work 1nce again XD !!this is officially a lbp MUST c!! x

    5/31/13 2:48 PM

  • jellytots0712 jellytots0712

    laura! you done it again! :D

    1/28/13 6:29 PM

  • PARENT_WATCH PARENT_WATCH

    it was a rather sxc movie i do say so myself

    12/21/12 11:46 PM

  • ARFTrooper ARFTrooper

    who cares about people who hates I do it was epic!

    12/15/12 7:24 PM

  • v-Babydoll-v v-Babydoll-v

    I remember watching this movie for the first time. It was in french I think, and had english subtitles. I thought I wouldn't like it, but I absolutely loved it. I cried in the ending of the movie when she died protecting the baby. Such beauty.

    7/21/14 7:33 PM

  • Born_of_Steel_ Born_of_Steel_

    Great film Laura! Pan's Labyrinth has always been one of my favorites, especially that monster c: 10/10

    5/28/14 1:28 AM

  • dirkgentlysalfa dirkgentlysalfa

    (sorry 4 past review) Saw the film, IT'S AWESOME!!!!! MIND-BLOWING!!!! Muy bien!!! Fantastico!!! Brilliante!!!! Tres bon!!! SOOO COOL!!!! (My Spanish teacher let my class see it) AMAZING!!!!!!!

    12/26/13 9:16 PM

  • luigetheunderdog luigetheunderdog

    wow... awesome

    12/21/13 10:02 PM

  • BillCorleone BillCorleone

    So great.

    10/4/13 6:26 AM

  • w1912 w1912

    very good movie. much details.fantastic :) :) :) :)

    8/6/13 3:48 PM

  • xjoburger xjoburger

    woa! it touched my heart! gr8 work 1nce again XD !!this is officially a lbp MUST c!! x

    5/31/13 2:48 PM

  • jellytots0712 jellytots0712

    laura! you done it again! :D

    1/28/13 6:29 PM

  • PARENT_WATCH PARENT_WATCH

    it was a rather sxc movie i do say so myself

    12/21/12 11:46 PM

  • ARFTrooper ARFTrooper

    who cares about people who hates I do it was epic!

    12/15/12 7:24 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Lauraab29
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting