Essence of Madness

*Very large levels - be patient during download.* 2 Gameplay modes - Corridor Mode: DPad to move, R1 to shoot, L1 to use your blade. Cursor Mode: L Stick or D Pad to move, X to click, and R1/L1 to switch cursor type. Press square at anytime to access your inventory. In this sequel to Corridors of Madness, we rejoin our captain after successfully evading the alien attack on the LBP Federation Starship Goliath. Dark forces still lurk throughout the galaxy, there is no telling what horrible dangers await!
  • First published 3/26/11
  • Last published 3/26/11
  • Completed 1,494 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    Oh.. My.. Sackboy!! that was epic, amazing, fun, rofl, good, awesome, supercool and most of all.. stuff! lots of stuff! All the rooms had something special, the speech was done really well and epically funny. Foofles did a superb job on this level! good job man, good job!

    3/26/11 7:26 PM

  • hotwheelsforever hotwheelsforever

    So this is it and to thank i would be grading this level but now it i learn something. Your series took me into the next level. And i Changed Forever. so now i will give you this your level can be Mm pick and you have a lovely voice. So i thaning you get a A++++ And 1,000,000,000,000 hearts that was sprain all the way to the cosmos and will get royalty pin and the crown for as a sack who will live forever. I was a heartlovable friendly guy which you are good man foofles. I Hope your happy!

    6/25/11 10:37 PM

  • Ex_Parrot Ex_Parrot

    Where to start? Amazing 3D, genuine laughs, incredible atmosphere, a great story and a hallucinogenic cake-saving mini-game - truly astounding! P.S. - the "vent full of carnivorous hamsters" idea is crying out for it's own mini-game :)

    4/1/11 10:09 PM

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    Oh.. My.. Sackboy!! that was epic, amazing, fun, rofl, good, awesome, supercool and most of all.. stuff! lots of stuff! All the rooms had something special, the speech was done really well and epically funny. Foofles did a superb job on this level! good job man, good job!

    3/26/11 7:26 PM

  • hotwheelsforever hotwheelsforever

    So this is it and to thank i would be grading this level but now it i learn something. Your series took me into the next level. And i Changed Forever. so now i will give you this your level can be Mm pick and you have a lovely voice. So i thaning you get a A++++ And 1,000,000,000,000 hearts that was sprain all the way to the cosmos and will get royalty pin and the crown for as a sack who will live forever. I was a heartlovable friendly guy which you are good man foofles. I Hope your happy!

    6/25/11 10:37 PM

  • Ex_Parrot Ex_Parrot

    Where to start? Amazing 3D, genuine laughs, incredible atmosphere, a great story and a hallucinogenic cake-saving mini-game - truly astounding! P.S. - the "vent full of carnivorous hamsters" idea is crying out for it's own mini-game :)

    4/1/11 10:09 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Essence of Madness yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Foofles
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting