Music Showcase 2 (Original songs by robbiecrews1984)

This is part 2 of my Music Showcase series. 7 new songs in this showcase. Please enjoy and thanks to everyone for the hearts and ratings.
  • First published 3/31/11
  • Last published 5/24/11
  • Completed 634 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Treo_Has_Come Treo_Has_Come

    Really digging the songs and the level presentation!

    9/9/11 9:36 PM

  • L1JoystickR1 L1JoystickR1

    I wish I was this good at making music. I can't create a song for the life of me!

    4/6/11 2:02 AM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    Very nice collection indeed. The quality of the music and the quality of the level design itself really complimented each other. My only minor criticism is that in order to press the buttons, I had no choice but to collect the bubbles... before I'd had a chance to listen and decide for myself! My community popit is now overflowing...! Which, considering the music, could be a lot worse. :p

    7/8/11 9:43 PM

  • Treo_Has_Come Treo_Has_Come

    Really digging the songs and the level presentation!

    9/9/11 9:36 PM

  • L1JoystickR1 L1JoystickR1

    I wish I was this good at making music. I can't create a song for the life of me!

    4/6/11 2:02 AM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    Very nice collection indeed. The quality of the music and the quality of the level design itself really complimented each other. My only minor criticism is that in order to press the buttons, I had no choice but to collect the bubbles... before I'd had a chance to listen and decide for myself! My community popit is now overflowing...! Which, considering the music, could be a lot worse. :p

    7/8/11 9:43 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Music Showcase 2 (Original songs by robbiecrews1984) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

robbiecrews1984
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting