Running Man (Film)

Beta Import. A short film about an outcast sackboy and how he changed his life by running. Please wait for everyone to load before starting the film. Custom music: Bliss by Muse (remixed).
  • First published 4/8/11
  • Last published 8/12/13
  • Completed 16,368 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • magicderp897 magicderp897

    Beautiful story

    12/10/16 2:24 AM

  • pigdude17 pigdude17

    wene they were going to them i knew those two would EXPOLDE!!!

    10/7/16 12:39 AM

  • lilrdewill3 lilrdewill3

    reminds me when i almost got jumped in the hood

    9/17/16 11:26 PM

  • ShibaMaximus ShibaMaximus

    it is the sceensaver!!!!!!! ;)

    5/30/16 5:55 PM

  • TCLIGHT TCLIGHT

    Stupid judge me that i like spiders and scared of them at the time

    4/29/16 11:28 PM

  • Magda00_PL Magda00_PL

    Forest <3

    2/1/16 2:10 PM

  • LEGOBOY118 LEGOBOY118

    and that ended racism once and for all, well done!

    12/31/15 5:40 PM

  • kdr1269 kdr1269

    This review has been made to compliment a movie so nostalgic it's even on LBP2's screensaver.

    12/22/15 7:20 AM

  • chadwicky21 chadwicky21

    The 667th review of pure greatness. Usually short films on LBP leave you hanging. But this.... now this leaves you in a fairytale ending. There probably wasn't even one bad review. For crying out loud! My latest film only has one heart! Well done.

    12/21/15 10:41 PM

  • WESWt55556tty WESWt55556tty

    He's on crack.

    9/22/15 12:02 AM

  • magicderp897 magicderp897

    Beautiful story

    12/10/16 2:24 AM

  • pigdude17 pigdude17

    wene they were going to them i knew those two would EXPOLDE!!!

    10/7/16 12:39 AM

  • lilrdewill3 lilrdewill3

    reminds me when i almost got jumped in the hood

    9/17/16 11:26 PM

  • ShibaMaximus ShibaMaximus

    it is the sceensaver!!!!!!! ;)

    5/30/16 5:55 PM

  • TCLIGHT TCLIGHT

    Stupid judge me that i like spiders and scared of them at the time

    4/29/16 11:28 PM

  • Magda00_PL Magda00_PL

    Forest <3

    2/1/16 2:10 PM

  • LEGOBOY118 LEGOBOY118

    and that ended racism once and for all, well done!

    12/31/15 5:40 PM

  • kdr1269 kdr1269

    This review has been made to compliment a movie so nostalgic it's even on LBP2's screensaver.

    12/22/15 7:20 AM

  • chadwicky21 chadwicky21

    The 667th review of pure greatness. Usually short films on LBP leave you hanging. But this.... now this leaves you in a fairytale ending. There probably wasn't even one bad review. For crying out loud! My latest film only has one heart! Well done.

    12/21/15 10:41 PM

  • WESWt55556tty WESWt55556tty

    He's on crack.

    9/22/15 12:02 AM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Running Man (Film) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

ladylyn1
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting