Blade's Gallery of Sonic Music Part 1

I thought I'd share some of my music with everyone. Some songs came out good, others didn't. It all depends on the amount of time I'm able to put in on these. There are prizes but if used in another level please give credit. :) WARNING: Songs with a move icon next to them means they have instruments from the move pack. UPDATE: Part 2 is out! So feel free to check that out if you haven't already ^_^ Ugh... looking back, my older songs are just terrible...
  • First published 4/10/11
  • Last published 8/23/14
  • Completed 7,481 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • SHADOW9506 SHADOW9506

    You have made me speechless! (P.S. You should do the all time favorite Crush 40s Open Your Heart! WHOS WITH ME !!!! =D )

    10/16/11 3:39 PM

  • StormShacer StormShacer

    HaHa great job, i found Radical Highway a bit slow..... i guess i have a rival now eh?

    5/31/11 8:44 PM

  • mul-tec-rnb mul-tec-rnb

    After several months, have I not reviewed this masterpiece!? REVIEW: Music: As being the main feature to the level, you've re-created a variety of Sonic The Hedgehog Tracks perfectly, all gaining similar notes to their original perspectives. It's probably the best selection of songs to choose from! Visuals: The layout is plain and simple, does the job, the way I like it, LOL! Conclusion: In conclusion, I must say, I'll always find myself checking daily for New Tunes! Score - 10

    3/20/12 9:31 PM

  • SHADOW9506 SHADOW9506

    You have made me speechless! (P.S. You should do the all time favorite Crush 40s Open Your Heart! WHOS WITH ME !!!! =D )

    10/16/11 3:39 PM

  • StormShacer StormShacer

    HaHa great job, i found Radical Highway a bit slow..... i guess i have a rival now eh?

    5/31/11 8:44 PM

  • mul-tec-rnb mul-tec-rnb

    After several months, have I not reviewed this masterpiece!? REVIEW: Music: As being the main feature to the level, you've re-created a variety of Sonic The Hedgehog Tracks perfectly, all gaining similar notes to their original perspectives. It's probably the best selection of songs to choose from! Visuals: The layout is plain and simple, does the job, the way I like it, LOL! Conclusion: In conclusion, I must say, I'll always find myself checking daily for New Tunes! Score - 10

    3/20/12 9:31 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Blade's Gallery of Sonic Music Part 1 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Bladex61
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Community

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting