Optimus Prime Voice Test (beta level remake)

This level is a remake of one I made in the beta, just using my new movie style Optimus Prime costume . . . hope you like it. Comments and reviews appreciated :)
  • First published 4/12/11
  • Last published 11/23/11
  • Completed 175 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • siomar siomar

    i luv transformers

    5/24/12 5:10 PM

  • XMenShawn XMenShawn

    autobots roll out

    8/30/11 12:16 AM

  • XFlamingFoxX XFlamingFoxX

    Quite a good start! Although have you tried lowering it a bit down more by 1-? Im not saying its SUCKS, im just giving some advice

    8/22/11 10:19 AM

  • siomar siomar

    i luv transformers

    5/24/12 5:10 PM

  • XMenShawn XMenShawn

    autobots roll out

    8/30/11 12:16 AM

  • XFlamingFoxX XFlamingFoxX

    Quite a good start! Although have you tried lowering it a bit down more by 1-? Im not saying its SUCKS, im just giving some advice

    8/22/11 10:19 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Optimus Prime Voice Test (beta level remake) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

slauterfest
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting