Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued plz heart me as creator
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued beta testers level access
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued vault of secrets
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued gardens parkour 2 (night time)
Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued does the black moon howl
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued cool animations giveaway
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued sky island remake
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued dont play alone
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued scp 087 c . v2.7      . beta
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued hazard tools

hazard tools

Confetti81

7/15/20 9:18 AM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting