Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

  • Dubliner2011 Dubliner2011

    hey old buddy

    5/26/14 3:30 AM

  • vgfamso4 vgfamso4

    The background is somewhere in the watchtower I think its past green lanter and in that room

    12/23/13 2:33 AM

  • jakeinator123 jakeinator123

    Woah!? You remember that old thing? :o

    7/25/13 8:50 PM

  • Dubliner2011 Dubliner2011

    help me... im begging you

    4/26/12 4:50 PM

  • RedHotSackboy RedHotSackboy

    mOvE lEvEl OuT nOw!

    12/29/11 6:15 PM

  • RedHotSackboy RedHotSackboy

    i HATE JESUS!

    12/19/11 12:47 PM

  • RedHotSackboy RedHotSackboy

    This comment has been deleted by Mr.Cracker LOL!

    11/1/11 4:42 PM

  • adams2003 adams2003

    ok

    10/31/11 4:00 PM

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting