Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. TimeTown

    Absolutely gorgeous!

    2/11/15 5:23 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. Final Fantasy VII Remake Opening

    Very nice. Your Midgar model is amazingly well constructed, the music is well rendered and the whole thing just mostly feels right. There are a few things I would have done differently, though. Instead of starfield or in addition to it, I would have used green holo stickered black with small white circle stickers. By placing the holo in multiple layers and moving at diff speeds it would give a more 3d look. The other thing is I wouldn't have used plain bots for peddestrians. Excellent work overall.

    8/6/11 7:36 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. A Lost Sackpet

    Pleasantly surprising. There's not a lot of depth gameplay-wise but it ended up being diverse and enjoyable. My only gripes are that you killed me to teleport me (a pet peeve of mine), some of the scenery could stand to be made a bit less blocky, and the level ended abruptly. I take it there'll be a part 2? All in all an enjoyable, if easy, level.

    8/6/11 7:23 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. [Beta][1P game] Lockpick's Maze

    The most fun I've had in a non-traditional lbp level. A brilliant concept executed extremely well and with gorgeous visuals. Definitely a "must play" level! Only a few graphical glitches mar the experience but those are easiy overlooked.

    3/17/11 4:00 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. COSTUME ARCHIVE

    Awesome costumes and you organized them nicely and made it easy to get them. My jaw dropped in delight when I saw the Skeletor custume. The request for hearts at the end almost ruined it, but I have to admit you earned it.

    3/7/11 10:19 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. Star Wars Jedi battle : deathmach

    I like the look of the main room, but I found it difficult to tell where I was because it's so big and looks the same throughout. The sabers were nice but a little slow and they could use a bit more flashiness. The bots couldn't figure out how to jump down when they were above me, and it would be nice to be able to move up in more places instead of only on the ends. Aside from that it looked pretty good and I liked it.

    3/7/11 8:45 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. Light Saber Test (with free Light Saber)

    Not a bad start, but lightsabers are bright white in the center of the beam--it really makes them look more realistic. You should probably turn down the minimum distance on the followers a bit so you don't slam the handle into the ground, and try to tweak it to get rid of the "bob" that the saber does. Good luck :)

    2/21/11 3:14 AM

  • Sehven Sehven Reviewed a level. ILLBP Pinball Version 1.2 (1 Player)

    Level was nice enough but a little small, and the voice overs were annoying. Nice tough with the music.

    2/2/11 9:42 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting