Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. Sacketeer's Adventure: The Rise of Clockwerk - Chapter 1

    What can I say?.. I don't even know where to start?! WOW. This sums up a great start to a series of chapters leaving me eager for more! Not only is the design beautiful, logic behind well crafted but the story is structured indeedly - NOT FORGETTING THE SASS ALONGSIDE IT! All in all, such fun, easy to follow and a wonderful team from the community in various aspects of craftsmenship. Magnificent start!

    11/1/15 7:15 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. ~Wendago Wood~ Costumes

    It's short, sweet and straight to the point! Fantastically detailed, and with each costume you can see the love put in, along with the special 'Caly touch'.

    9/27/13 10:03 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. kkoenig's Original Music Gallery for Poor People : NO DLC NEEDED

    A great blend of songs, KK. Each album had it's own feel, differentiating them from another. Campus Life was a great one and felt like Pokémon video game music, especially 'Pop Quiz'! Internet album had a very electric sound, (Comment)

    8/13/13 4:27 AM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. Full Metal Tilt (Best as 1 player)

    Where do I even begin with this? The details, gameplay and music were all greatly put together! It was simple to understand, and just pure brilliance! GREAT work, R2!

    7/12/13 10:07 AM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. POW--Panda BETA (1P ONLY)

    Oh my god! I loves it! The sound when you attack... *GASP* So CUTES! Not forgettying the amazing design itself! *Hugh combusts cause he can't cope and turns out he's not physically stable*.. x_x

    7/12/13 2:14 AM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. New Horizons

    You have an attention to detail and reality which always exceeds to render me speechless by the beauty and serenity within your works of majestic arts.

    6/15/13 2:29 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. SOL - A Sunset Silhouette

    I'm awe-stricken by these beautiful and majestic works of art! I can really see the divine beauty and wonder in this level of which are real life places and portrayed in such a breathtaking way. I'm rendered speechless by these works!

    5/18/13 3:59 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. EmS' 1st Music Gallery!!

    A great blend of drum beats, I find this to be your strength within the songs. Along with the instruments is timing to keep with the beats, making it more smoother and run fluently throughout the songs. All in all, pretty good job!

    1/4/13 3:28 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. Circularity 3

    A great addition to your levels! This level at first seems easy, but. It isn't. Fantastic work.

    9/21/12 9:24 PM

  • hugh-es hugh-es Reviewed a level. Climbing-girl's Music Gallery

    A very nicely layed out gallery of music! Climb takes a stick to her hand waves it and the music is conducted! The music is well made as a beginner to the usage of a LBP Music Sequencer. Little flaws in each piece of music. Keep practicing and you'll improve

    9/8/12 3:15 PM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting