Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Piggy costumes (no dlc)
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Jump up super star
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Undertale the ruins place
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued How Asriel died

How Asriel died

mf122487

1/27/20 12:14 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Asriel gets killed by kids
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued New home theme

New home theme

mf122487

1/21/20 12:53 AM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued Asriel and chara meet
Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued The story of Undertale

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting