Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. The 8TH Floor

    Bro, this was really well put together. Love the subtle details you incorporated throughout the film.

    2/24/19 3:58 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Traveller: "Tales Of A Rogue". (trailer)

    This was presented pretty well. I anticipate the actual film to come.

    2/14/19 8:53 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Big City Life - RPG/Hangout (Beta)

    There's a lot of depth to every building that you have in this bustling metropolis. The shear scale of it all is what makes this really impressive. From inside buildings, to a fully working train system. Would really like to see this finished!

    2/12/19 7:57 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. 'Behind Closed Doors'

    I have to say. You've vastly improved your sense of style as far as your films go. Really good work here. Film itself was really funny as well.

    1/27/19 4:17 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. The Old man returns

    Owe my hip!

    1/27/19 3:50 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Updates & Such!

    WORK THAT FILM, AND MAKE IT THE BEST FILM YOU COULD EVER HOPE TO MAKE! Motivation is very hard to come across. My biggest advice I can give to you is to just pace yourself, cuz that's what kills most projects.

    10/12/18 5:18 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. TITANS Official Teaser

    MY GOD! If this doesn't make you hyped for the full release, then I don't know what will. Everything here is so smooth and clean, and those fight animations are easily the best ones I've seen on lbp so far. Cannot wait to get this film out!

    8/28/18 6:01 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Misunderstood episode 1- pilot (WIP)

    The animations are a tad wonky, but that's easily overlooked by just how much was actually put into this film so far. What stook out for me was the sets used in the film, with most of them look not too bad. Overall, really good start. Keep it up!

    8/12/18 3:59 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Espresso Yourself

    I can't Espresso just how much I absolutely love this. There are so many tiny details throughout the entire shop with a few I'm sure I missed somewhere. The overall design of the shop fits incredibly well. Seriously, very well done.

    5/6/18 12:51 AM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Snowed (Film)

    There is a lot of charm in this film of yours. I absolutely love the style you've got going, as well as how you apply it. Animations were well used, as well as the effects used. Overall, a very well crafted film. Great work!

    2/1/18 11:28 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Dragon_Fire0376's Shorts - Part 2

    A lot of these skits are actually really well thought out and well performed. Nice work!

    2/1/18 11:10 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794 Reviewed a level. Debate (A very short film)

    PANCAKES!

    1/11/18 1:04 AM

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting