Close

Block

You can add a person to your block list if you no longer want to receive any comments, reviews or information relating to that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me.  Adding a person to your block list prevents that person interacting with you and you from interacting with that person in LittleBigPlanet™ and LittleBigPlanet™ 2 or on LBP.me

Please note! Blocking a person does not block them from sending you PlayStation®Network messages.  If you no longer want to receive PlayStation®Network messages from a person, go to the PlayStation®3 XMB™ menu or PlayStation®Vita home screen. See PlayStation®3 or PS Vita User's Guide for details.

Photos

Videos

Lists

Published levels

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued Welcome back Sack boy!
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued viaje a una pc parte 1
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued slendytubbies

slendytubbies

v1c0z1cr3

8/25/19 4:38 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™3 Hearted Queued sack in a box

sack in a box

v1c0z1cr3

8/2/19 8:37 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™ Hearted Queued cosas locas

cosas locas

v1c0z1cr3

7/20/19 10:01 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued trajes de sackboy .exe
Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued mi nivel 8

mi nivel 8

v1c0z1cr3

7/13/19 3:08 PM

Published in LittleBigPlanet™2 Hearted Queued SACBOY. EXE

SACBOY. EXE

v1c0z1cr3

7/12/19 11:31 PM

Hearted levels

Hearted lists

Hearted players

Recent Activity

Comments

Reviews Left

Pin progress

YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting