Final Fantasy VII Opening / Mako Reactor 1 - Sector 7

Join Cloud on the start of a long adventure, beginning with the assault on Mako Reactor No.1 with Avalanche. Then take a train to Sector 7 with Barret and learn a bit about Cloud's past with Tifa!
  • First published 4/7/12
  • Last published 12/7/14
  • Completed 573 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Arastoph Arastoph

    The sound is good but the overall level design lacks detail and the lack of checkpoints also makes it quite infuriating. I can certainly see you tried to mimic the original with the camera angles but it isnt enough to take me back to the good old days!

    10/27/12 1:50 PM

  • GodOfFuc GodOfFuc

    What you have done is beyond impressive. To anyone complaining about poor level design..... let us know when you recreate Final Fantasy, I'm sure yours will be so much better. (I really wish there was a sarcasm font)

    11/12/12 2:50 AM

  • Gin--Samma Gin--Samma

    The layout of the level was a bit too frustrating at times... I got to Sector 7 and couldn't see where to progress. You've done a great job on the music though!

    11/18/14 8:45 PM

  • Adamska2002 Adamska2002

    BERI COOOL

    12/10/13 3:19 PM

  • nnumber1 nnumber1

    amazing job

    5/19/12 2:49 AM

  • Xx_benrambo_xX Xx_benrambo_xX

    Well done

    4/29/12 2:18 PM

  • madi0819 madi0819

    This is your fault you stupid

    10/3/17 12:50 AM

  • Yakrius Yakrius

    Nice job, I can tell that you put in a lot of effort into this. However, the level design is difficult to navigate :(

    10/24/13 5:56 AM

  • Arastoph Arastoph

    The sound is good but the overall level design lacks detail and the lack of checkpoints also makes it quite infuriating. I can certainly see you tried to mimic the original with the camera angles but it isnt enough to take me back to the good old days!

    10/27/12 1:50 PM

  • GodOfFuc GodOfFuc

    What you have done is beyond impressive. To anyone complaining about poor level design..... let us know when you recreate Final Fantasy, I'm sure yours will be so much better. (I really wish there was a sarcasm font)

    11/12/12 2:50 AM

  • Gin--Samma Gin--Samma

    The layout of the level was a bit too frustrating at times... I got to Sector 7 and couldn't see where to progress. You've done a great job on the music though!

    11/18/14 8:45 PM

  • Adamska2002 Adamska2002

    BERI COOOL

    12/10/13 3:19 PM

  • nnumber1 nnumber1

    amazing job

    5/19/12 2:49 AM

  • Xx_benrambo_xX Xx_benrambo_xX

    Well done

    4/29/12 2:18 PM

  • madi0819 madi0819

    This is your fault you stupid

    10/3/17 12:50 AM

  • Yakrius Yakrius

    Nice job, I can tell that you put in a lot of effort into this. However, the level design is difficult to navigate :(

    10/24/13 5:56 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Final Fantasy VII Opening / Mako Reactor 1 - Sector 7 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

BRRPPPPPPPPPPPPP
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting