Sunset Surfing

Grab your board and show off some gnarly tricks on a little big monsterwave! Better be careful though, sunsets are known to draw sharks...[1 PLAYER ONLY] Note: You have to fill the trick meter to go into freestyle mode and execute special tricks (with L1) //Special thanks to coasterfreak1235\\ -- Follow me on twitter @Fotosynthesis1 --
  • First published 11/3/11
  • Last published 11/20/11
  • Completed 167,776 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 11/4/11 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    In my humble opinion THE most beautifull, original and epic minigame I have ever seen in lbp2. The visuals are nothing more than amazing and a treat for the eye, the wave is made with skill. the gameplay is fluid, fun and thrilling. Wow.. and all those little details.. the whale, dolphin.. the shark.. omg wow! what a ride. Kowabunga duuude!! :)

    11/3/11 7:17 PM

  • LiZzIE_N_SuSnAH LiZzIE_N_SuSnAH

    this should be an mm pick! who’s with meh! XD

    11/4/11 10:39 PM

  • leklack leklack

    Longing for summer now!!! Lovely! <3

    11/3/11 11:25 PM

  • Luos_83 Luos_83

    In my humble opinion THE most beautifull, original and epic minigame I have ever seen in lbp2. The visuals are nothing more than amazing and a treat for the eye, the wave is made with skill. the gameplay is fluid, fun and thrilling. Wow.. and all those little details.. the whale, dolphin.. the shark.. omg wow! what a ride. Kowabunga duuude!! :)

    11/3/11 7:17 PM

  • LiZzIE_N_SuSnAH LiZzIE_N_SuSnAH

    this should be an mm pick! who’s with meh! XD

    11/4/11 10:39 PM

  • leklack leklack

    Longing for summer now!!! Lovely! <3

    11/3/11 11:25 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Sunset Surfing yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Fotosynthesis1
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting