Arex's New Music Gallery v2.0

My old gallery has reached the data max, so I'll be publishing my newest songs here from now on. Think of this as a continuation to my old gallery, because that's what this basically is. Note: if you want any music, just ask for it. But please understand that I won't give them for everyone.
  • First published 2/18/12
  • Last published 12/15/12
  • Completed 1,983 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • girlgamer493 girlgamer493

    Yay im the first player XD Well nice new songs, Cold Nocturne is my favourite from this gallery so far. You are one of the best music creator I know in LittleBigPlanet! Every one of your songs are very good and you deserve way more plays, hearts & ya

    9/30/12 9:43 AM

  • UtopicDreamer UtopicDreamer

    - Outstanding music gallery, each track is a masterpiece! You have lot of talent. Deserve more plays by far! Great work on this.

    11/9/12 12:40 PM

  • JDSherbert JDSherbert

    Some very well constructed peices here. You are clearly head and shoulders above the average LBP musician. I've left a full review on the old gallery. I'd now recommend you go for collaboration projects, I would very much like to see the beautiful melodies you could conspire. 5/5 stars of course.

    6/28/12 10:36 PM

  • girlgamer493 girlgamer493

    Yay im the first player XD Well nice new songs, Cold Nocturne is my favourite from this gallery so far. You are one of the best music creator I know in LittleBigPlanet! Every one of your songs are very good and you deserve way more plays, hearts & ya

    9/30/12 9:43 AM

  • UtopicDreamer UtopicDreamer

    - Outstanding music gallery, each track is a masterpiece! You have lot of talent. Deserve more plays by far! Great work on this.

    11/9/12 12:40 PM

  • JDSherbert JDSherbert

    Some very well constructed peices here. You are clearly head and shoulders above the average LBP musician. I've left a full review on the old gallery. I'd now recommend you go for collaboration projects, I would very much like to see the beautiful melodies you could conspire. 5/5 stars of course.

    6/28/12 10:36 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Arex's New Music Gallery v2.0 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Arexion
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting