Tril's Music Hub

Due to popular demand, I've decided to republish the original Tril's Music Hub! Here you'll find 24 of my old music sequencers. Please turn up the volume on your television for the best quality. Special thanks to my friends @comishguy67 and @G-Gilgamesh-G for collaborating with me!
  • First published 12/16/12
  • Last published 1/13/15
  • Completed 824 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • tntkiersten tntkiersten

    Brilliant Music, Amazing way to choose. Excellent job. My favourite overall is Oriental Waves. 10/10 Well Done!

    8/16/13 8:23 PM

  • kip_paard_koe123 kip_paard_koe123

    very good music deserves more plays

    12/16/12 7:58 PM

  • PSYNTENS PSYNTENS

    AWESOME!!

    12/30/12 12:13 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack

    Hi Tril, wow, what a fantastic music gallery, I've enjoyed every single tune! Thanks a lot for such a great entertainment, Yay and heart^^

    1/17/13 8:54 AM

  • EagleDefiance- EagleDefiance-

    Fantastical

    3/2/13 5:15 AM

  • AVundCV AVundCV

    Great music :)

    1/23/13 2:51 PM

  • Smurfetta5683 Smurfetta5683

    Excellent gallery, the controlinator worked really well and of course the music was great. My favs: Desolate Fantasy, Polarity and Nexus. Good job :)

    1/3/13 4:38 AM

  • retrogamer7 retrogamer7

    Music 10/10 - HAPPY GAMING :)

    3/7/13 2:14 PM

  • Will-Skater99 Will-Skater99

    I'm inspired by your work! Literally. Great music!

    12/16/12 4:50 PM

  • comishguy67 comishguy67

    Music taste like air y'know. Read books, it's true.

    12/26/12 11:01 AM

  • tntkiersten tntkiersten

    Brilliant Music, Amazing way to choose. Excellent job. My favourite overall is Oriental Waves. 10/10 Well Done!

    8/16/13 8:23 PM

  • kip_paard_koe123 kip_paard_koe123

    very good music deserves more plays

    12/16/12 7:58 PM

  • PSYNTENS PSYNTENS

    AWESOME!!

    12/30/12 12:13 PM

  • CuriousSack CuriousSack

    Hi Tril, wow, what a fantastic music gallery, I've enjoyed every single tune! Thanks a lot for such a great entertainment, Yay and heart^^

    1/17/13 8:54 AM

  • EagleDefiance- EagleDefiance-

    Fantastical

    3/2/13 5:15 AM

  • AVundCV AVundCV

    Great music :)

    1/23/13 2:51 PM

  • Smurfetta5683 Smurfetta5683

    Excellent gallery, the controlinator worked really well and of course the music was great. My favs: Desolate Fantasy, Polarity and Nexus. Good job :)

    1/3/13 4:38 AM

  • retrogamer7 retrogamer7

    Music 10/10 - HAPPY GAMING :)

    3/7/13 2:14 PM

  • Will-Skater99 Will-Skater99

    I'm inspired by your work! Literally. Great music!

    12/16/12 4:50 PM

  • comishguy67 comishguy67

    Music taste like air y'know. Read books, it's true.

    12/26/12 11:01 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Tril's Music Hub yet.

Lists

More levels created by

xTrilexx
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting