Play Popit 3D (Update 3)

Welcome to Play Popit 3D! Now you can build fun and silly worlds in Play Mode equipped with a toolset reminiscent of LBP2's create mode! This version is still very... basic. Many pages haven't been integrated; so keep an open mind. [Music: MastaBlastYa] [Concept: Hazbell]
  • First published 1/3/13
  • Last published 5/20/14
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • retrogamer7 retrogamer7

    AWESOME - HAPPY GAMING :)

    10/24/13 8:11 AM

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    cool

    1/18/13 10:07 PM

  • Hazbell Hazbell

    (A friend of mine told me how to bypass the 'No Review' bug). Your Play Popit is coming along nicely, already featuring an array of brilliantly implimented tools and such that work very well. You've also payed great attention to detail which is good to see, with nifty things such as menu effects and a custom Popit Rope which I like very much. Overall, excellent work! Looking forward to seeing what you'll get out in the future!

    6/30/13 9:42 PM

  • retrogamer7 retrogamer7

    AWESOME - HAPPY GAMING :)

    10/24/13 8:11 AM

  • JimmyJ75 JimmyJ75

    cool

    1/18/13 10:07 PM

  • Hazbell Hazbell

    (A friend of mine told me how to bypass the 'No Review' bug). Your Play Popit is coming along nicely, already featuring an array of brilliantly implimented tools and such that work very well. You've also payed great attention to detail which is good to see, with nifty things such as menu effects and a custom Popit Rope which I like very much. Overall, excellent work! Looking forward to seeing what you'll get out in the future!

    6/30/13 9:42 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Play Popit 3D (Update 3) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

bonnell7
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting