Father Pyro's Symphony Tower

(Updated) Welcome to Father Pyro's Symphony Tower, where all your musical dreams become reality. From cinematic scores, nostalgic retro tracks, ambient soundscapes, haunting lullabies, and uplifting beats inspired by Sackboy, this promises to be an ecclectic music gallery that will supply the perfect track for your next groundbreaking community level. Every song is available to share! I can craft specific music if requested. and can contribute to any project with fresh, new music. Thank you for playing!
  • First published 7/2/13
  • Last published 7/28/13
  • Completed 4,197 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • nichols_fam6 nichols_fam6

    Amazing music, sir! I hope to see more of you and your music!! :D

    8/29/13 5:04 PM

  • traenjai traenjai

    I LOVE Soundwave

    8/27/13 4:30 PM

  • Dark101 Dark101

    Thanks for the musics Mate! I listen to all of them! They're great. I Yay & Hearted. Your Welcome. ~Tim

    8/27/13 4:51 PM

  • Kalawishis Kalawishis

    In my opinion, you are criminally underrated.

    8/6/13 9:25 PM

  • Missi_Cat Missi_Cat

    I love the variety in your ambient tunes. Really great for movie making!

    6/8/14 6:35 PM

  • Binnmas88 Binnmas88

    Wow ,that is AMAZING!!! You are a music GOD!!! I can't think of anyone that has so much talent. You should join the LBP CREW!

    8/29/13 6:23 PM

  • SilverDragon501 SilverDragon501

    Ambient. I. LOVE. AMBIENT. It's beautiful, it's peaceful, and you made it so much better. Great work. (that's more than you would expect from me :P This music shines and my ears are now dancing.)

    8/28/13 3:13 AM

  • shadyrider96 shadyrider96

    it surprises me how u can turn a music gallery into a really cool lvl. i like the detail to the lvl and the way u set it up was cool. YAY if u agree

    8/27/13 11:11 PM

  • TH3WHIT3RABB3T TH3WHIT3RABB3T

    Loved the Space Pirates one. ^w^

    8/27/13 10:13 PM

  • s25203 s25203

    Woo for ones its not the same type off music on tuesday instead of it being a video player or something it was dotted around this map Remarkeble!

    8/27/13 7:28 PM

  • nichols_fam6 nichols_fam6

    Amazing music, sir! I hope to see more of you and your music!! :D

    8/29/13 5:04 PM

  • traenjai traenjai

    I LOVE Soundwave

    8/27/13 4:30 PM

  • Dark101 Dark101

    Thanks for the musics Mate! I listen to all of them! They're great. I Yay & Hearted. Your Welcome. ~Tim

    8/27/13 4:51 PM

  • Kalawishis Kalawishis

    In my opinion, you are criminally underrated.

    8/6/13 9:25 PM

  • Missi_Cat Missi_Cat

    I love the variety in your ambient tunes. Really great for movie making!

    6/8/14 6:35 PM

  • Binnmas88 Binnmas88

    Wow ,that is AMAZING!!! You are a music GOD!!! I can't think of anyone that has so much talent. You should join the LBP CREW!

    8/29/13 6:23 PM

  • SilverDragon501 SilverDragon501

    Ambient. I. LOVE. AMBIENT. It's beautiful, it's peaceful, and you made it so much better. Great work. (that's more than you would expect from me :P This music shines and my ears are now dancing.)

    8/28/13 3:13 AM

  • shadyrider96 shadyrider96

    it surprises me how u can turn a music gallery into a really cool lvl. i like the detail to the lvl and the way u set it up was cool. YAY if u agree

    8/27/13 11:11 PM

  • TH3WHIT3RABB3T TH3WHIT3RABB3T

    Loved the Space Pirates one. ^w^

    8/27/13 10:13 PM

  • s25203 s25203

    Woo for ones its not the same type off music on tuesday instead of it being a video player or something it was dotted around this map Remarkeble!

    8/27/13 7:28 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Father Pyro's Symphony Tower yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Father_Pyro
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting