"Black & White" - Album

My second LBP2 album. Featuring 25 new songs, as well as collaborations featuring @flyingwalrus07, @SUPERSONICpsiii, @Chessguy, @iChaosClay, @Kikichu and @Bigsurf77! Thanks to the peeps at LittleBigNetwork for support & love! All songs (except collabs) are available as prizes. If you use any of these tunes please do give credit!! Thanks for playing & please leave feedback!
  • First published 8/2/13
  • Last published 8/2/13
  • Completed 2,567 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • kkoenig kkoenig

    Your best gallery to date! Sporting the usual humor and gimmicks this gallery does a great job distinguishing itself from the myriad of other music levels. Theres lots of variety of sounds, styles and instruments. All in all its just an awesome level!

    8/13/13 2:33 AM

  • DestinyFox DestinyFox

    NOT MANY REVIEWS.. MAYBE IF I MAKE A LONG PARAGRAPH TELLING YOU HOW GREAT YOU ARE, MAYBE I CAN GET TO THE TOP. LET'S DO THIS.. good level.

    8/2/13 9:34 PM

  • cartoonmayhem cartoonmayhem

    I do always love your music Idgowans. It's rather random but always has that flare of brilliance! Your music is always outstanding and makes me jive my hips to them! Well done.

    8/23/13 8:15 PM

  • kkoenig kkoenig

    Your best gallery to date! Sporting the usual humor and gimmicks this gallery does a great job distinguishing itself from the myriad of other music levels. Theres lots of variety of sounds, styles and instruments. All in all its just an awesome level!

    8/13/13 2:33 AM

  • DestinyFox DestinyFox

    NOT MANY REVIEWS.. MAYBE IF I MAKE A LONG PARAGRAPH TELLING YOU HOW GREAT YOU ARE, MAYBE I CAN GET TO THE TOP. LET'S DO THIS.. good level.

    8/2/13 9:34 PM

  • cartoonmayhem cartoonmayhem

    I do always love your music Idgowans. It's rather random but always has that flare of brilliance! Your music is always outstanding and makes me jive my hips to them! Well done.

    8/23/13 8:15 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on "Black & White" - Album yet.

Lists

More levels created by

idgowans
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting