Forgotten Playground

An ironically named platformer through a barren city. (Note: This is in it's BETA stages- please leave feedback. Also, it was originally intended to be longer, but the thermometer didn't cooperate and ******** to reach the end of the level. So; two things, should I continue this? And if I should, Level Link or within the same level, involving wormholes to new areas for more space. Thanks in advance!) EDIT: Moneybag system set up and Scoreboard added- but still polling to decide to extend the level
  • First published 7/3/13
  • Last published 7/4/13
  • Completed 191 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Tinker_love Tinker_love

    that was good but y u named it " Forgotten Playground " i doesn't match the lvl the song didnt too . but i liked it

    7/4/13 12:04 AM

  • ScraftyScraggy ScraftyScraggy

    Ignore the other reviews, this was one hell of a well designed, challenging level. Though I had no idea about the collectable (Cases?), I simply thought they were point givers, but very nice touch :3.

    7/15/13 8:09 PM

  • aster6000 aster6000

    Nice level, it looks very abandoned and dusty. The only thing i've got to say is that the timer for the race was a bit too long. I finished it with still 3/4 of the time left.

    7/11/13 6:44 PM

  • Tinker_love Tinker_love

    that was good but y u named it " Forgotten Playground " i doesn't match the lvl the song didnt too . but i liked it

    7/4/13 12:04 AM

  • ScraftyScraggy ScraftyScraggy

    Ignore the other reviews, this was one hell of a well designed, challenging level. Though I had no idea about the collectable (Cases?), I simply thought they were point givers, but very nice touch :3.

    7/15/13 8:09 PM

  • aster6000 aster6000

    Nice level, it looks very abandoned and dusty. The only thing i've got to say is that the timer for the race was a bit too long. I finished it with still 3/4 of the time left.

    7/11/13 6:44 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Forgotten Playground yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Radio447
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting