Short Stickman Test 2 (Quick Stickman fight) Violent! +13

[ Dont forget to yay! ]Another Test, I was up all night making improving and fixing this and it didnt come out as well as i wanted. I'll be making funny animation because they require less work which menas smoother and longer animations. I have added weapons due to popular demand and i was gonna add sound but too many problems broke out. Tell me what you guys want to see next in the comments or reviews! Dont forget to give me feedback! It helps a lot! Bye!
  • First published 7/18/13
  • Last published 8/8/13
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • badman903 badman903

    GET TOMAHAWKED & TEA BAGGED

    7/18/13 9:39 PM

  • Lord_Pudinski Lord_Pudinski

    I agree with whatever the top review says in a few hundred plays.

    7/18/13 8:08 PM

  • kahlil90 kahlil90

    xD Dat ending.

    7/18/13 10:18 PM

  • CrimsonFang9 CrimsonFang9

    18+?! Alot of PG-13 movies has more violence than this! this doesn't even have any blood. But its still impressive that you made animation.

    7/19/13 2:47 PM

  • Im_Nathen_Drake Im_Nathen_Drake

    TAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA SHOW FUNNY HEEEEE GAWT TEAAAAA BAWGE

    7/19/13 5:15 PM

  • outsider27 outsider27

    whut

    7/18/13 8:50 PM

  • Genasidal Genasidal

    NOW ADD 'DAT SFX! :3

    7/19/13 2:02 PM

  • dalton8163 dalton8163

    awsome

    7/18/13 10:06 PM

  • Sugarshane3000 Sugarshane3000

    the backflip :P

    7/18/13 9:46 PM

  • TJS0726 TJS0726

    lol

    7/18/13 9:26 PM

  • badman903 badman903

    GET TOMAHAWKED & TEA BAGGED

    7/18/13 9:39 PM

  • Lord_Pudinski Lord_Pudinski

    I agree with whatever the top review says in a few hundred plays.

    7/18/13 8:08 PM

  • kahlil90 kahlil90

    xD Dat ending.

    7/18/13 10:18 PM

  • CrimsonFang9 CrimsonFang9

    18+?! Alot of PG-13 movies has more violence than this! this doesn't even have any blood. But its still impressive that you made animation.

    7/19/13 2:47 PM

  • Im_Nathen_Drake Im_Nathen_Drake

    TAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHAHAHA SHOW FUNNY HEEEEE GAWT TEAAAAA BAWGE

    7/19/13 5:15 PM

  • outsider27 outsider27

    whut

    7/18/13 8:50 PM

  • Genasidal Genasidal

    NOW ADD 'DAT SFX! :3

    7/19/13 2:02 PM

  • dalton8163 dalton8163

    awsome

    7/18/13 10:06 PM

  • Sugarshane3000 Sugarshane3000

    the backflip :P

    7/18/13 9:46 PM

  • TJS0726 TJS0726

    lol

    7/18/13 9:26 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

InsanityOverlord
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting