Pokemon Gold / Silver / Crystal

Experience the classic Pokemon Game-trio Gold/Silver/Crystal right here on LBP! Form your own team of 6 Pokemon, by discovering various of wild Pokemon on Route 29 and 46. / Remember to post a picture of your team! ___________________________________________ Thanks to DOKURORIDER300 for helping with grid movement & to LVL-58 for giving me the music.
  • First published 12/5/16
  • Last published 9/26/17
  • Completed 26,019 times

Top Reviews

  • JaynaDoll JaynaDoll

    Awesome! You should make the wild pokemon have weaknesses. Like Fire beats Grass, Grass beats Water, Water beats Fire and that kinda stuff. 9/10! GJ :EDIT: i like how people boo good ideas JUST to get top review. :L

    12/12/16 2:31 AM

  • semperfe42 semperfe42

    PIKACU

    12/7/16 6:01 PM

  • Naxtinguisher Naxtinguisher

    Alright this is awesome when you put this on Twitter I didn't think it was actually a game

    5/1/17 1:17 PM

  • JaynaDoll JaynaDoll

    Awesome! You should make the wild pokemon have weaknesses. Like Fire beats Grass, Grass beats Water, Water beats Fire and that kinda stuff. 9/10! GJ :EDIT: i like how people boo good ideas JUST to get top review. :L

    12/12/16 2:31 AM

  • semperfe42 semperfe42

    PIKACU

    12/7/16 6:01 PM

  • Naxtinguisher Naxtinguisher

    Alright this is awesome when you put this on Twitter I didn't think it was actually a game

    5/1/17 1:17 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Pokemon Gold / Silver / Crystal yet.

Lists

More levels created by

MilleogFreja
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting