SkitComp

(BUILT, AND TESTED ON PS4. THIS FILM MAY, OR MAY NOT LAG/PLAY ON PS3!) "SkitComp" (Skit Compilation). The whole point of this film is purely to have fun and share a laugh here and there with all of my friends, so you could call it a tribute to these beautiful people as well. I hope you at least tolerate the stupidity we call comedy. ;P (Running Time On PS4: 12:27)
  • First published 5/18/17
  • Last published 5/18/17
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • munchy598 munchy598

    I counted 6 explosions.... Most of them by me! Woops....... I'M MUNCH-*explodes*

    5/18/17 8:50 PM

  • JackstaBlasta170 JackstaBlasta170

    I've never gotten this much of a laugh out of a film in this long, you guys are ablsolutely hilarious!! I also love how Psi's picture is extremely zoomed in, so I can see every inch of his beautiful face XD

    5/19/17 9:05 PM

  • EmilyJrulz EmilyJrulz

    Awesome work man! All of your hard work on this payed off pretty swell! Thinking about it, the kid has a pretty terrifying imagination when he played with his toys. That aside, let I end this review by saying: PINEAPPLE!!

    5/18/17 8:29 PM

  • munchy598 munchy598

    I counted 6 explosions.... Most of them by me! Woops....... I'M MUNCH-*explodes*

    5/18/17 8:50 PM

  • JackstaBlasta170 JackstaBlasta170

    I've never gotten this much of a laugh out of a film in this long, you guys are ablsolutely hilarious!! I also love how Psi's picture is extremely zoomed in, so I can see every inch of his beautiful face XD

    5/19/17 9:05 PM

  • EmilyJrulz EmilyJrulz

    Awesome work man! All of your hard work on this payed off pretty swell! Thinking about it, the kid has a pretty terrifying imagination when he played with his toys. That aside, let I end this review by saying: PINEAPPLE!!

    5/18/17 8:29 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

mgs61794
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting