Rebellion (Preview)

Created by Danny_Dynasty Only just a little taste of what's yet to unfold. So stay tuned ,more to come soon......Enjoy and thanks for watching. Credit for voice-TrinityGoddess
  • First published 7/1/17
  • Last published 7/13/17
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Quezdzpoet Quezdzpoet

    Oh my boi, i saw you working on this waiting fo' dis since LBP2 and now i am super excited. Dope as helLl -Quez

    7/13/17 4:37 PM

  • X-MovieNight-X X-MovieNight-X

    Loving what you've got goin' here. The music helps to add that almost comedic effect. Looks like a movie to be looking forward to.

    7/13/17 9:04 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794

    I love the style you've got goin' for this. I can't wait to see the full thing!

    7/13/17 6:25 PM

  • Quezdzpoet Quezdzpoet

    Oh my boi, i saw you working on this waiting fo' dis since LBP2 and now i am super excited. Dope as helLl -Quez

    7/13/17 4:37 PM

  • X-MovieNight-X X-MovieNight-X

    Loving what you've got goin' here. The music helps to add that almost comedic effect. Looks like a movie to be looking forward to.

    7/13/17 9:04 PM

  • mgs61794 mgs61794

    I love the style you've got goin' for this. I can't wait to see the full thing!

    7/13/17 6:25 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

Danny_Dynasty
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting