LittleBigForum Picks | Episode 64

Welcome to a new episode of the LittleBigForum Picks! This time you can fly as Swoop through the winter themed hub and enjoy our selection of awesome community levels. Visit the ice and snow lands and stay tuned for an upcoming contest in February/March. Be sure to visit LittleBigForum.net to get the latest info when we announce a new contest. ;) Hub made by xxAlexInLbpxx
  • First published 1/31/18
  • Last published 1/31/18
  • Completed 0 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 2/2/18 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • cdoug547 cdoug547

    Thanks!

    1/31/18 9:09 PM

  • taytoman13 taytoman13

    Epic! Much better. Alot of people who like to play any episodes of mm picks and more people who likes to review a lovely level and its good. But i love people that they heart this level and i like people who review a lovely level :)

    2/1/18 5:18 PM

  • fffff432143 fffff432143

    Great and Very good!

    2/3/18 9:21 AM

  • cdoug547 cdoug547

    Thanks!

    1/31/18 9:09 PM

  • taytoman13 taytoman13

    Epic! Much better. Alot of people who like to play any episodes of mm picks and more people who likes to review a lovely level and its good. But i love people that they heart this level and i like people who review a lovely level :)

    2/1/18 5:18 PM

  • fffff432143 fffff432143

    Great and Very good!

    2/3/18 9:21 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on LittleBigForum Picks | Episode 64 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

LittleBigForum
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting