Piston it away 2! [PLATFORMER]

Sicurity system is back! With a novetly: THE ORBINATOR... @ Category : Platformer @ Difficulty : HARD @ Created in 2018 @ UPDATE : 0.4. Glitch correction. Thanks to MatFlulles_2017, Alectricweather, Djdisco17 & NightmareVortex for bug repport! (And yes Crash Bandicoot 2)
  • First published 7/9/18
  • Last published 11/21/18
  • Completed 3,190 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 7/20/18 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

Latest Reviews

  • SonataDusk14 SonataDusk14

    neat level

    10/26/19 5:19 AM

  • jaylev jaylev

    This is a neat level. The two-player thing is absolutely infurating! And I would know, I actually didn't cheese it. (Lol highscore on 2-player mode)

    1/4/19 4:31 PM

  • ItsWashington17 ItsWashington17

    Like The Lost Ruins this level gave me Crash Bandicoot vibes. Nice puzzles and platforming, but there's problems with the camera in some places. And how is this hard? I beat the level without dying a lot.

    11/29/18 7:39 PM

  • Speghettiman12 Speghettiman12

    can i get some help with making a good platformer? (i guess no one wants To oh well)

    9/10/18 9:24 AM

  • princess_pey-pey princess_pey-pey

    It was so so so fun

    8/24/18 4:57 PM

  • Joshuabutterfiel Joshuabutterfiel

    **** this level it so bull i raged so hard when finding the cogs and my reward is jack

    8/22/18 2:34 PM

  • yayazak yayazak

    8/18/18 1:49 PM

  • llIIlIIlllIlIII- llIIlIIlllIlIII-

    Lol watch this

    8/17/18 7:30 PM

  • sarah0ken sarah0ken

    I lost creativity

    8/5/18 2:18 AM

  • IronTank21 IronTank21

    Needs a little more checkpoints.....

    8/4/18 4:47 PM

  • SonataDusk14 SonataDusk14

    neat level

    10/26/19 5:19 AM

  • jaylev jaylev

    This is a neat level. The two-player thing is absolutely infurating! And I would know, I actually didn't cheese it. (Lol highscore on 2-player mode)

    1/4/19 4:31 PM

  • ItsWashington17 ItsWashington17

    Like The Lost Ruins this level gave me Crash Bandicoot vibes. Nice puzzles and platforming, but there's problems with the camera in some places. And how is this hard? I beat the level without dying a lot.

    11/29/18 7:39 PM

  • Speghettiman12 Speghettiman12

    can i get some help with making a good platformer? (i guess no one wants To oh well)

    9/10/18 9:24 AM

  • princess_pey-pey princess_pey-pey

    It was so so so fun

    8/24/18 4:57 PM

  • Joshuabutterfiel Joshuabutterfiel

    **** this level it so bull i raged so hard when finding the cogs and my reward is jack

    8/22/18 2:34 PM

  • yayazak yayazak

    8/18/18 1:49 PM

  • llIIlIIlllIlIII- llIIlIIlllIlIII-

    Lol watch this

    8/17/18 7:30 PM

  • sarah0ken sarah0ken

    I lost creativity

    8/5/18 2:18 AM

  • IronTank21 IronTank21

    Needs a little more checkpoints.....

    8/4/18 4:47 PM

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Piston it away 2! [PLATFORMER] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

Major_Maximus2
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting