BC's Little Music Gallery

Here you can listen to 12 various types of music, with up to 9 songs that are accessible to collect and store in your popit which are all made by me! I play the Piano, but I've never been graded, but that hasn't stopped me from composing some amazing tunes! (In my opinion). Some songs are locked, just because they might be in use for other projects that may be commencing. So please don't get too upset. And also, please do appreciate the work that has been put into this, I highly doubt a lot of you will. Thx
  • First published 11/9/13
  • Last published 7/31/14
  • Completed 2,603 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • jojopokey jojopokey

    music was very good but that menu stole the show it was so well done :D

    11/9/13 6:29 PM

  • god1689 god1689

    This is the best gallery I've ever seen. This really needs to be tunesday and Team picked! 10/10 ~JAS

    11/10/13 4:58 PM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    Awesome music and great logic! Keep it up. Looked cool too.

    11/10/13 1:26 AM

  • jojopokey jojopokey

    music was very good but that menu stole the show it was so well done :D

    11/9/13 6:29 PM

  • god1689 god1689

    This is the best gallery I've ever seen. This really needs to be tunesday and Team picked! 10/10 ~JAS

    11/10/13 4:58 PM

  • MEDIAZz MEDIAZz

    Awesome music and great logic! Keep it up. Looked cool too.

    11/10/13 1:26 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on BC's Little Music Gallery yet.

Lists

More levels created by

BicoastalClock
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting