Tril's Music Hub 2

Welcome back to Tril's Music Hub! In this gallery, you'll find 24 brand new songs. Turn up the volume on your television for better quality. Headphones are also recommended to get the most out of each song. Thanks to my friends @G-Gilgamesh-G, @Buddydestruction, and @jarreguin001 for collaborating with me.
  • First published 11/9/13
  • Last published 1/13/15
  • Completed 0 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    A rather fine selection of rather fine pieces of rather fine music. Polished, professional, ambient, lively, melodic, melancholy. It's all here!

    11/9/13 10:30 PM

  • jarreguin001 jarreguin001

    What I love most about this cute galery is that there are more thoughts in detail than general effect. The little drum tune that plays when you stop the music, and the short but cared for intro. I have no doubt your music will be used in many levels.

    11/9/13 10:25 PM

  • alain251 alain251

    I love your musics buddy! My favourites ones are "Divine Water", "Sunshine Valley" , and "December"(which could fit very well in my christmas level : ). Keep up the awesome job!

    11/10/13 11:32 AM

  • weirdybeardy weirdybeardy

    A rather fine selection of rather fine pieces of rather fine music. Polished, professional, ambient, lively, melodic, melancholy. It's all here!

    11/9/13 10:30 PM

  • jarreguin001 jarreguin001

    What I love most about this cute galery is that there are more thoughts in detail than general effect. The little drum tune that plays when you stop the music, and the short but cared for intro. I have no doubt your music will be used in many levels.

    11/9/13 10:25 PM

  • alain251 alain251

    I love your musics buddy! My favourites ones are "Divine Water", "Sunshine Valley" , and "December"(which could fit very well in my christmas level : ). Keep up the awesome job!

    11/10/13 11:32 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Tril's Music Hub 2 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

xTrilexx
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting