MastaBlastya`s 10th Music Gallery

Welcome to MastaBlastya`s 10th gallery!!! Please enjoy these 23 tunes i made for you guys ^-^ And feel free to use them in your levels.
  • First published 2/15/14
  • Last published 7/9/15
  • Completed 1,723 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • Holy_Ghost155 Holy_Ghost155

    Sick tunes.

    2/17/14 9:32 PM

  • nerd-dog38 nerd-dog38

    I've heard a lot of opinions about this gallery and the drama surrounding it is very disappointing.I have to say that, yes, this was similar to music you've done in the past.But i think that this is some of your best work yet.Thank you masta :)

    4/25/14 5:10 PM

  • hasamanette hasamanette

    omg... MM PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK

    5/3/14 9:01 AM

  • Holy_Ghost155 Holy_Ghost155

    Sick tunes.

    2/17/14 9:32 PM

  • nerd-dog38 nerd-dog38

    I've heard a lot of opinions about this gallery and the drama surrounding it is very disappointing.I have to say that, yes, this was similar to music you've done in the past.But i think that this is some of your best work yet.Thank you masta :)

    4/25/14 5:10 PM

  • hasamanette hasamanette

    omg... MM PIIIIIIIIIIIIIIICK

    5/3/14 9:01 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on MastaBlastya`s 10th Music Gallery yet.

Lists

More levels created by

MastaBlastya
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting