SLS10's Infinite Party (HARD - 1P)

The party lasts forever in my glorious shrine to revelry. One player ascends this lofty tower - but for what purpose? Do I have something super-awesome planned?
  • First published 6/16/14
  • Last published 6/20/14
  • Completed 154 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • actio1_618 actio1_618

    This woman made her skin look 20 years younger. Doctors HATE her! Click here.

    6/16/14 11:59 PM

  • Five-Ate-Five Five-Ate-Five

    Honestly this level was too good for me to write a absurt review. The gameplay was so much fun! Challenging and brill! Desing and music wa enjoyable too. The story is oscar worthly. There is nothing much to say. Good job <5

    6/24/14 9:42 PM

  • rinrinrin-happy rinrinrin-happy

    6/17/14 2:40 AM

  • actio1_618 actio1_618

    This woman made her skin look 20 years younger. Doctors HATE her! Click here.

    6/16/14 11:59 PM

  • Five-Ate-Five Five-Ate-Five

    Honestly this level was too good for me to write a absurt review. The gameplay was so much fun! Challenging and brill! Desing and music wa enjoyable too. The story is oscar worthly. There is nothing much to say. Good job <5

    6/24/14 9:42 PM

  • rinrinrin-happy rinrinrin-happy

    6/17/14 2:40 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on SLS10's Infinite Party (HARD - 1P) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

SLS10
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting