Kingdom of ice-olation

Suplies low, You leave the camp in hopes of getting to safety however the tundra is a dangerous place. Combine the powers of fire and ice to conquer the mountain. Keep an eye on the Hypothermia gauge, ices isn't the only issue
  • First published 8/16/14
  • Last published 8/4/15
  • Completed 59 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • greensmurfy greensmurfy

    Well done! The combination of fire and ice makes for some excellent gameplay. The scenery was great. Even though it's hot where I am, I felt cold :)

    8/16/14 9:07 PM

  • game_junky99 game_junky99

    Brrr! The atmosphere was great. You did a thorough job making it look and feel frigid. Gameplay wise, it was fun; I liked how I could freeze the water. Some glitches had me flustered, detracting from the experience, but it was nonetheless a COOL level.

    8/17/14 3:14 AM

  • DaddyMcQueen DaddyMcQueen

    I returned, open minded. Well done on getting LBPC picked. The route was still unclear and at times, frustrating.

    9/5/14 8:34 PM

  • greensmurfy greensmurfy

    Well done! The combination of fire and ice makes for some excellent gameplay. The scenery was great. Even though it's hot where I am, I felt cold :)

    8/16/14 9:07 PM

  • game_junky99 game_junky99

    Brrr! The atmosphere was great. You did a thorough job making it look and feel frigid. Gameplay wise, it was fun; I liked how I could freeze the water. Some glitches had me flustered, detracting from the experience, but it was nonetheless a COOL level.

    8/17/14 3:14 AM

  • DaddyMcQueen DaddyMcQueen

    I returned, open minded. Well done on getting LBPC picked. The route was still unclear and at times, frustrating.

    9/5/14 8:34 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Kingdom of ice-olation yet.

Lists

More levels created by

The_Danto_Saga
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting