The Shrekoning

(1 PLAYER RECOMMENDED)(DIFFICULTY: HARD) The great ogrelord Shrek is a weapon of mass destruction with plans of annihilating all the Farquaads, but doing so will also destroy the world in the process. Shrek can only complete his goal with the Ogre's Onion. You must find all 8 layers of the onion, scattered in his swamp, before Shrek harnesses it's power. (MUSIC BY: THE-UNKNOWN-ONE)
  • First published 8/15/14
  • Last published 8/15/14
  • Completed 15,078 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • THE-UNKNOWN-ONE THE-UNKNOWN-ONE

    DONKEY!!!! Hahaha, Omg I so cant wait to record this XD

    8/16/14 1:18 AM

  • General_Criminal General_Criminal

    Lol. I killed shrek in his own swamp. How evil am I? Edit: Funny how guys are booing 4 the top golden review. -_-

    8/18/14 12:36 PM

  • craigs-waves craigs-waves

    CRIMSONFANG9 YOU ARE THE BEST AUTHOR I KNOW!!!!! yeah if you agree?

    8/24/14 7:57 AM

  • THE-UNKNOWN-ONE THE-UNKNOWN-ONE

    DONKEY!!!! Hahaha, Omg I so cant wait to record this XD

    8/16/14 1:18 AM

  • General_Criminal General_Criminal

    Lol. I killed shrek in his own swamp. How evil am I? Edit: Funny how guys are booing 4 the top golden review. -_-

    8/18/14 12:36 PM

  • craigs-waves craigs-waves

    CRIMSONFANG9 YOU ARE THE BEST AUTHOR I KNOW!!!!! yeah if you agree?

    8/24/14 7:57 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Shrekoning yet.

Lists

More levels created by

CrimsonFang9
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting