A Sticky Situation...

first up HUUGE thanks to @Breezy_The_Pro for the awesome custom music, @Five_Ate_Five for his help with his logic help and @Der_GamER_1944 for his testing & ideas! ALSO massive thanks to everyone on twitter for all you opinions & support! --------------------------------------------------------- The level is a challenging platformer based on jetpack gameplay. Its also probably my first half decent creation... Not sure what else to put here.... have fun?
  • First published 7/4/14
  • Last published 7/8/14
  • Completed 707 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • bombird bombird

    Was a pleasure for my eyes visit your level, visually oustanding and the gameplay was out of serie but frustrating in some parts, anyway this level is really great and very unique!! I cant wait for your next level. Very Very Well done :)

    7/4/14 7:20 PM

  • Der_GamEr_1994 Der_GamEr_1994

    Sweet stuff. Original Jetpack gameplay can be very hard to get right sometimes, but you did a great job and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The lighting is also deliciously good. MOAR.

    7/4/14 2:01 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska

    I felt like the danger was pretty inconsistent, sometimes it'd kill me when I wasn't even touching it and sometimes it wasn't even deadly. Gameplay was fun, if a bit out drawn. You should also consider more frequent checkys? Fun level! :)

    7/12/14 10:31 PM

  • bombird bombird

    Was a pleasure for my eyes visit your level, visually oustanding and the gameplay was out of serie but frustrating in some parts, anyway this level is really great and very unique!! I cant wait for your next level. Very Very Well done :)

    7/4/14 7:20 PM

  • Der_GamEr_1994 Der_GamEr_1994

    Sweet stuff. Original Jetpack gameplay can be very hard to get right sometimes, but you did a great job and I thoroughly enjoyed it. The lighting is also deliciously good. MOAR.

    7/4/14 2:01 PM

  • Mnniska Mnniska

    I felt like the danger was pretty inconsistent, sometimes it'd kill me when I wasn't even touching it and sometimes it wasn't even deadly. Gameplay was fun, if a bit out drawn. You should also consider more frequent checkys? Fun level! :)

    7/12/14 10:31 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on A Sticky Situation... yet.

Lists

More levels created by

X-ITS-ANTH-X
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting