The Undiscovered Castle Of Nightmares (Platformer)

(Best if played on LBP2) Welcome to the Castle Of Nightmares! You're skills will be tested, through the Castle Of Nightmares. Do you got what it takes to make it through? We'll see about that. Becareful, there my be some spooks 'N laughs. ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ { Difficulty: Easy/Medium } - { Platformer } - { Music by: ChessGuy } ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ Credit to: AJISAGI For the wounderful Halloween stickers! I hope you have a spooky time. ;)
  • First published 10/24/14
  • Last published 4/1/15
  • Completed 1,031 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • kissmyself kissmyself

    Awsome, i like it very much ^^

    10/26/14 11:42 AM

  • I6v6I I6v6I

    Fabulous♪Great work!Awesome♪Amazing design!I had fun so much♪

    10/25/14 2:16 AM

  • oxford1791 oxford1791

    SpoOOooOky! Great gameplay & coOooO characters. ;) TEAM PICK! #1STPLAY #1ST HEART #1STREVIEW I'm a great stalker wouldn't you agree? :P

    10/24/14 8:26 PM

  • kissmyself kissmyself

    Awsome, i like it very much ^^

    10/26/14 11:42 AM

  • I6v6I I6v6I

    Fabulous♪Great work!Awesome♪Amazing design!I had fun so much♪

    10/25/14 2:16 AM

  • oxford1791 oxford1791

    SpoOOooOky! Great gameplay & coOooO characters. ;) TEAM PICK! #1STPLAY #1ST HEART #1STREVIEW I'm a great stalker wouldn't you agree? :P

    10/24/14 8:26 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on The Undiscovered Castle Of Nightmares (Platformer) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

sayer6913
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting