Dario Kart (3D)

(Beta) Intense online multiplayer racing for 1-4 players! Unlock trophies, items and more! More will be added soon! --------------------------------------------------------- Special thanks: marcilein98
  • First published 3/22/15
  • Last published 7/10/17
  • Completed 2,939 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • KBShadow KBShadow

    Dario is so cute! EDIT- Why a boo!? I'm tellin' the truth!!!

    6/29/15 4:35 AM

  • octopon octopon

    the main villain of this is the lag, and dario has to stop it! oh, and he has to solve puzzles... and theres the cuteness. thats my favorite part. edit: top review again! thanks for all the yays!

    6/27/15 8:57 PM

  • lbblue07 lbblue07

    This level is a bit laggy but good job on the level!

    5/10/15 11:00 PM

  • KBShadow KBShadow

    Dario is so cute! EDIT- Why a boo!? I'm tellin' the truth!!!

    6/29/15 4:35 AM

  • octopon octopon

    the main villain of this is the lag, and dario has to stop it! oh, and he has to solve puzzles... and theres the cuteness. thats my favorite part. edit: top review again! thanks for all the yays!

    6/27/15 8:57 PM

  • lbblue07 lbblue07

    This level is a bit laggy but good job on the level!

    5/10/15 11:00 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

Lists

More levels created by

bigsurf77
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting