Pyramid Plundering (Top-Down-Platformer)

Enter the pyramid and try to find as much gold as you can! Find all hidden gemstones to get a special reward... 1 Player recommended. Difficulty: Medium-Hard. Music by Hug-Of-War, Buddydestruction and Tevlon1. I hope you enjoy! (Remember, pressing L1 at any point will give you a hint...)
  • First published 7/24/15
  • Last published 7/24/15
  • Completed 3,039 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 8/7/15 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • yenahc1962 yenahc1962

    Sorry chap , I was with you all the way up to the rotating pillars room - WAY too frustrating , the camera jolting around the pillars makes accurate jumping impossible , it needs fixing , this is ruining a GREAT level

    7/31/15 7:25 PM

  • C-Towner C-Towner

    Those pharaoh's sure got me fooled!

    7/24/15 7:39 PM

  • Z1091990 Z1091990

    No doubt thats the best topdown plattformer out there nifty plattform mechanics with some nice puzzle elements thats what i like and im sure the whole community will agree :)

    7/31/15 5:19 PM

  • yenahc1962 yenahc1962

    Sorry chap , I was with you all the way up to the rotating pillars room - WAY too frustrating , the camera jolting around the pillars makes accurate jumping impossible , it needs fixing , this is ruining a GREAT level

    7/31/15 7:25 PM

  • C-Towner C-Towner

    Those pharaoh's sure got me fooled!

    7/24/15 7:39 PM

  • Z1091990 Z1091990

    No doubt thats the best topdown plattformer out there nifty plattform mechanics with some nice puzzle elements thats what i like and im sure the whole community will agree :)

    7/31/15 5:19 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Pyramid Plundering (Top-Down-Platformer) yet.

Lists

More levels created by

se-mi92
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting