LBFMusic Showcase : Episode 8

Hello! Episode 8 has arrived! We have three more awesome musicians for you, and we are proud to feature them! Presented by LittleBigForum! ------------------------------------------------------------------ For more info, visit LittleBigForum.net !
  • First published 10/7/15
  • Last published 10/7/15
  • Completed 66 times

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • GenOfficial GenOfficial

    When Subtact aka Morta gets promoted on LBP XD Edit: why are people downrating the literal truth?

    10/15/15 7:31 AM

  • DrJones20 DrJones20

    Lil_Morta was the best.

    5/3/16 2:51 PM

  • Adele_LeBlanc Adele_LeBlanc

    I'm surprised I've only found out about this now, lol. Thank you for the feature and it's great to see that there are well known & underground artists brought into the spotlight! Keep up the great work, LBF!

    1/6/16 1:38 AM

  • GenOfficial GenOfficial

    When Subtact aka Morta gets promoted on LBP XD Edit: why are people downrating the literal truth?

    10/15/15 7:31 AM

  • DrJones20 DrJones20

    Lil_Morta was the best.

    5/3/16 2:51 PM

  • Adele_LeBlanc Adele_LeBlanc

    I'm surprised I've only found out about this now, lol. Thank you for the feature and it's great to see that there are well known & underground artists brought into the spotlight! Keep up the great work, LBF!

    1/6/16 1:38 AM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on LBFMusic Showcase : Episode 8 yet.

Lists

More levels created by

LBFMusic
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting