Vermilia's roots [Platformer]

(V 2.0)[1 PLAYER ONLY due some camera angles] Beyond all worlds, a beautiful city glows in the darkness, where little nightmares have found something more than just a home. But under the lights of the streets, lives the rats, responsible foor keeping the city alive for those creatures above them. This strange maze, is known as "The Vermilia's roots". ------ [I really hope you enjoy this level. I will work in a "Story" for the Vermilia city soon. Please help me with your opinion] Music by Mastablastya.
  • First published 12/27/15
  • Last published 1/15/16
  • Completed 3,966 times
This level is a developer favourite!

Team picked on 3/8/19 (View more team picks)

No trailer is available

Top Reviews

  • tinpig-65 tinpig-65

    This was a great level, it had a the requirements for a good platformer and it was executed perfectly. I'll be waiting to see more levels by you in the future I hope.

    1/8/16 7:38 AM

  • BiggiSchnupsi BiggiSchnupsi

    Wonderful level! Excellent gameplay and great design! :-)

    12/29/15 8:56 PM

  • rainbowhillbilly rainbowhillbilly

    Another heart!

    1/8/16 12:33 PM

  • tinpig-65 tinpig-65

    This was a great level, it had a the requirements for a good platformer and it was executed perfectly. I'll be waiting to see more levels by you in the future I hope.

    1/8/16 7:38 AM

  • BiggiSchnupsi BiggiSchnupsi

    Wonderful level! Excellent gameplay and great design! :-)

    12/29/15 8:56 PM

  • rainbowhillbilly rainbowhillbilly

    Another heart!

    1/8/16 12:33 PM

Latest Reviews

Photos

Photos

Comments

Recent Activity

High scores

No high scores have been recorded on Vermilia's roots [Platformer] yet.

Lists

More levels created by

TheBobZombie
YouTube
Official Forums
Facebook
Twitter

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

Autopilot

Autopilot transforms LBP.me into a second-screen companion. Highlight content in the in-game Community Catalogue or Create Mode and Autopilot will automatically guide you to related information on LBP.me

Close

My profile

You can edit your profile details in game, including your profile image.

Close
Waiting